THIS IS WHERE A CRISIS OR ALERT MESSAGE WOULD DISPLAY ON THE HOME PAGE

+

DONOR EVENTS

DONOR EVENTS

2022/2023 SEASON DONOR EVENTS: COMING SOON

We are excited to host our 2022/2023 Season donor events in the safest and most thoughtful way possible for our artists and donors. This means not only strict adherence to state and local health protocols but also remaining flexible and responsive to the ongoing needs and concerns of our patrons. We are working with our artists and vendors to create engaging and safe donor events, virtually and in person.

*Dates, times, and locations are all subject to change.

contact development staff

Kristin Bertrand, Senior Major Gifts Officer | kbertrand@sfballet.org
Perry Fenton, Individual Giving Coordinator | pfenton@sfballet.org
Michael Imbimbo, Major Gifts Officer | mimbimbo@sfballet.org
Lynn Eve Komaromi, Senior Director of Individual Giving | lkomaromi@sfballet.org
Ellen McKinstry, Senior Manager, Individual Giving | emckinstry@sfballet.org
Nannette Mickle, Stewardship Events Manager | nmickle@sfballet.org
Hayleigh Thompson, Individual and Planned Giving Officer | hthompson@sfballet.org
Quynh-Chi Tran, Major Gifts Coordinator | qtran@sfballet.org

membership levels

Artistic Director's Council
Grand Benefactor ($250,000+)
Artistic Director’s Council ($100,000 – $249,999)

Chairman's Council
Producer's Council ($75,000 – $99,999)
Presenter's Council ($50,000 – $74,999)
Sponsor's Council ($25,000 – $49,999)
Chairman’s Council ($15,000 – $24,999)

Christensen Society
Choreographer’s Council ($7,500 – $14,999)
Dancer’s Council ($5,000 – $7,499)
Associate’s Council ($2,500 – $4,999)

Friends of SF Ballet
Patron ($1,000 – $2,499)
Supporter ($500 – $999)
Contributor ($200 – $499)
Member ($75 – $199)

Jocelyn Vollmar Legacy Circle (Planned Giving)

What membership level am I?  Login to your account and scroll down to the Membership section to find out.

as of 7/25/22